HOME PAGE

Welcome to the Sully Station Community Association
5101 Sequoia Farms Drive, Centreville, VA 20120
Business Hours: Monday-Friday  9am-5pm

2024 Pool Information

Mokopass is the pool registration program for Sully Station. All pool members must be registered in the Mokopass program.

2024 Outside Pool Memberships are SOLD OUT! 

Important Links


Trash Pickup:






Upcoming Events
Monday, June 17, 2024
  Pool Closes at 4pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Friday, June 21, 2024
  Trash pick up

Saturday, June 22, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  Pool Closed

Friday, June 28, 2024
  Trash pick up

Saturday, June 29, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Sunday, June 30, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Monday, July 1, 2024
  Pool Closes at 4pm

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Thursday, July 4, 2024
  Independence Day- Office Closed

Friday, July 5, 2024
  Trash pick up

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Friday, July 12, 2024
  Trash pick up

Saturday, July 13, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Sunday, July 14, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Monday, July 15, 2024
  Pool Closes at 4pm

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
  Sully Station Board Meeting (7:00 pm)

Friday, July 19, 2024
  Trash pick up

Saturday, July 20, 2024
  No Availability

Sunday, July 21, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Friday, July 26, 2024
  Trash pick up

Saturday, July 27, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Sunday, July 28, 2024
  No Rental Availability

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
  Trash & Recycle pick up

Friday, August 2, 2024
  Trash pick up

Saturday, August 3, 2024
  No Rental Availability